DIFFERENT Dimension Polish Winter 2014

I gladly present to you my swatches and reviews of the 2 polishes I purchased from DIFFERENT Dimension this winter. They are my first polishes from Missi, and I can’t wait to tell you all about them!

I purchased “Christmas at Tiffany’s” and “Ready, Set, Snow!”

First up is Ready, Set, Snow! 2 coats plus topcoat. I had seen all of these gorgeous swatches of this polish and I fell in love instantly. When I started painting, I must admit I was a little disappointed. The formula was not the easiest to work with, so I would not recommend it to beginners. Also, I did not know that it was kind of textured. Anyways, it looks pretty so I’m willing to overlook it’s flaws. Unicorn decal is from Vinyl Boutique. 

And next is Christmas at Tiffany’s. Wow. Just. Wow. This was the reason I even ordered! Two coats plus topcoat. To get the larger glitter on your nail, you might have to do some fishing but not that much. Charm is from Daily Charme. 

Well Missi, as a first time customer, I’m impressed and would definitely order from you again!

What do you think of the two colors? Would you order Ready, Set, Snow! Even though application isn’t the best?

<3,

Ashleigh

Leave a Reply

